ESD Anniversary Committee
Anniversary Celebrations
Anniversary Committee
ESD History
Working Together
A Foundation for the Future





Washington State ESDs have something to celebrate!

A special reception to celebrate Washington State ESDs' 40th anniversary was held February 24, 2009, in the Capitol Rotunda. For pictures of the event see ESD Anniversary celebration.

Committee members have been appointed from each ESD to plan this celebration. They are:

40-Year Celebration Planning Team

ESD 101
Robert Bauer - Board Representative
Steve Witter - Staff Representative

Puget Sound ESD 121
Charles Staadecker - Board Representative
Joan Tritchler - Staff Representative
ESD 105
Jess Enderby - Board Representative
David Goehner - Staff Representative
ESD 123
LeeAnn Dudney - Board Representative
Molly Green - Staff Representative
ESD 112
Ann Campbell - Board Representative
Lori Williams - Staff Representative
Shelly Merlino - Staff Representative
North Central ESD 171
Larry MacGuffie - Board Representative
Eldene Wall - Staff Representative
ESD 113
Howard Coble - Board Representative
Mike Hickman - Staff Representative

Northwest ESD 189
Claudia Talmadge - Board Representative
Buck Evans - Staff Representative

ESD 114
Katie Proteau - Board Representative
Nancy Pittman - Staff Representative